Clever Little Bug

So if you ever thought this was going to get monotonous think again! I am not here to satisfy your eager intimidating eyes for lust passion seduction and etc. nope. Well maybe a little but that doesn’t matter right now. So as I was saying if this story ever got boring for you, you can just stop reading because as long as the person who loves you for who you are is reading this, one’s heart is filled with great joy. So as teenagers what would they do? We did it otherwise. You see my commitment towards her was entirely different at the time. I was more like a good friend because I started to release my craziness on her. Bit by bit. Turn her into a psycho like me. Proud to say so I did. So how would you define craziness, no not any wake up Sid or ek mein aur ek tu types. I wish it would have happened that way but that would be like so filmy. We don’t have to depend on an idea from a movie to be crazy we discovered our own crazy attitude and life. It was mainly related to bitching about other people and talking all types of shit and tripping on each other, pointing out those silly mistakes which no one else does and my crazy obsession with the gudius maximus of the marwadi cult. I just go all out crazy about it ok I can’t help to notice that their tight jeans and the way they move, hot damn. This was the beginning stages of what happened to become the most amazing mutual relationship anyone would write about or would make a movie on. But things were never constant. No matter how much we would chat on the phone back at the institution it would be silence and the same contact like how I used to previously. But still now with an extra hint in our heads that behind these educational reformed clothes we are more to each other than meets the eye. A certain smile would come on my glum criminal like face out of nowhere which I would later realize, it just came and I never noticed but she did and she was on the other line of the phone. Human connection I tell you. So to point out that I had to do what I had to I had to be open to her about everything. There was nothing holding me back I didn’t want to lie to her because I had the full liberty to bullshit because she didn’t know me that well but honestly there was nothing to lie for. If I had to make a friend and gain their trust why stick to my evil deed past and start off as a fresh leaf with a dark patch. No man that’s ridiculous. Being open to her opened me and my heart a bit that I could look into people and see that they really are. Apart from that my dark past which included alcoholism and smokiness was completely erased because I didn’t have to lie anymore or had to steal any money. It changed me completely and I revealed all my problems and so did she bit by bit. The small showcasing of “don’t tell this to anybody you promise”, really brought out the trust factor that yes in this relationship we could tell about ourselves a bit more. In a way I was happy and I don’t know what was she thinking then about how she could trust me but I lived up to my priority of never breaking her trust. Touch wood. Yes I’m a bit superstitious when it comes to the people I love I kind of get a bit sentimental. But the true meaning of trust was highlighted at one changing state, that evening at about 7 pm where I closed my doors and was circling around in the room sitting at each corner sitting on the bed on the chair talking to her explaining her being there for her brought out a combination package which was it. Tune in for more.

Leave a Reply

