Why are you so Angry Little Juna?

Image

Why are you so angry Juna?

What did I ever do Juna?

Was it the burnt turkey dish or the dead tuna fish?

Are you alright dear Juna?

When winter comes you snuggle in my bed

When summer comes you look thirsty fed

When you don’t get what you want, you look so red

Why are you so angry Juna?

Did I surprise you by telling you the truth?

Did I surprise you by being your brute?

Give me an answer Juna

The time we spent in the park

The time of staying alone in the dark

Where arms of love protected you

Go on Juna, start something new

Don’t look grumpy now

Don’t sit and dig some chow

Don’t ask me when and how

GO on little Juna

See the sunshine mountain

The grassy fountain

The Birds and trees

The cold warm breeze

Your skirt fluttering away, little Juna

Are you still angry Juna?

Do you want to come and play?

Do you want it in your own way?

Do you want to laugh again?

Do you want to play now and then?

AH, I see a smile Little Juna

I see those pearly teeth stretching with the sun

I see that I have won

I sing this song for you little Juna

I sing this song for you little Juna

I sing this song for you little Juna

Roy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

