The Close Encounter with the sparrow

_MG_9555This bird made my day.

I went upstairs to put the bird seeds but very few birds came, i guess it was too hot. So i was a bit gloomy to see the result.

I was standing near the wall, where right beside me this sparrow landed, chirping, and i was stunned! I didn’t know what to do; i had to take a picture this was very close.

So i put the focus on auto but changed it, i trusted my focusing instincts and i put it on manual.

And clicked. They didn’t mind with my movements, as if they knew me.

The bond is growing.

Leave a Reply

