Start of the new warrior

Image

What do i when i have nothing to say

My mouth all taped up with the world’s wrong doing 

I cant move neither can i help

I am trapped to see this horror before me

The worlds ending, for me to see

All the greed and the hate that we collect

That ignorant attitude to be perfect

To carve out differences among the young

Forced to speak but caught by the tongue 

Burn they say, burn on the inside

I wait, till the fires let me loose and bring out the anger in the hide

The soul of the young and the metal of the old

The cleaner to the world, the cleaner and the helper

I set my soul to battle for a thousand years

Against all odds and all fears

 

 

Leave a Reply

