One Hundred

Image

There isn’t much to say about such a feat, no celebrations, no suggestions,comments; all that i can say is the zeal inside me to go on and do what i always do. A number means very little to what i actually desire, the love of all you fellow bloggers and respect for my creativity.There can be much to say about what life has to offer us. Goals are meant to be cleared and life is meant to reach beyond that point. If there was ever an option, to choose anything to bring peace to the world. I would choose love. 

Thank you for supporting me and following me, i shall continue with utmost dedication and will keep you entertained! 

-Omar Roy

Little People Thinkers

In the Picture: Nayara Noor. My sister. 

Leave a Reply

