Pleasure Dreaming

Everything seems to be fuzzy, a blur in my life with vague sounds.

“I don’t’ have to explain to you about my responsibilities, I am full grown woman and I know what they are! You don’t have to attack me with such accusations”.

“Accusations… How am I?”

“Maa, paa; what’s happening?” 

“You’ve woke him up, are you happy now?”

“I’m happy? You think I hold some sort of grudge against my own son?”

“Paa, why are you picking me up?”

“What are you talking Rahul beta, your sleepy come I’ll put you to bed!”

“But Paa, i’m 20… I am big… i…”

“I know you want to be big and want to sort out mom and dad’s issues beta but trust me you’re not old enough, your tiered; now rest well”

As I sleep on the bed with the door open and the light of the dining room hitting my face I hear screams and crockery falling and breaking. I am scared yet confused as to how I am this. Suddenly a huge white light barges into my room from the half opened door and a screeching voice howls in my ears, I am blinded by the light and I scream in pain.

Everything is white, and I close my eyes but things now seem to be coming into focus, I feel funny regarding my body, I feel a little bigger.

“Rahul, why are you screaming in my classroom? You have such audacity to misbehave while I teach?”

“Teacher I… I was. Was having a nightmare”

“A nightmare? In the middle of the day, in school, were you day dreaming my boy? Or were you sleeping with your eyes open?”

“I don’t know teacher, I was at home and my parents were shouting and I have a headache, this screeching pain in my ear as well… I don’t know how to explain it to you…”

“Go and explain it to the principal, get out of my class this instance!”

The teacher is taking me down to the principal’s room holding my hand with a tight grip, I feel very light headed yet so perplexed. I ask her name:

“Teacher what is your name?”

“You forgot my name boy? Are you under some illegal materials of sorts?”

“No teacher…”

“Then shut up and walk with me!”

She takes me to the room where my judgment is decided. Looking at my face the principal deemed me sick and asked me to pack my bag and go home. I go upstairs and as I cross the boy’s washroom; two big goons stand in front of me, grab a hold on me and push me into the washroom where they bully me and dip me in the water basket. I scream, my constant vision is blurred but the only image I can see are the ventilator and the beams of sunlight passing through it. The light gets intense as I come out of the water and suddenly this screeching howl in my ear and this time more clearly; it sounds like…get…Rahul…

This time my vision is blurred and is darkened, and silent yet sweet voice in anger is calling out to me.

“What the hell Rahul, we haven’t even started yet and your gasping for air; you alright babe?”

This pretty girl with her hair loose and a concerned yet angry look is in front of me with her two unbuttoned shirt buttons giving me a clear image of what lies below.

“Nothing I’m just a little scared that’s all”

“Aw, my little cougar is scared? It’s alright we’ll take it nice and easy” (she winks)

“Wait up; now hold on for a second. Why are we doing this?”

“Ok Rahul, now just shut up, Stop acting and get on with it; don’t make our first anniversary boring.”

“Give me your license”

“What?”

“Your ID proof, anything!”

“Okay seriously? What are you a T.T? You’re really acting like a retard babe!”

“Can you just show it to me?”

She hands me her pan card and I read her name, this time I don’t want to get yelled at for not knowing a name and she might just slap me. Plus I do want to have sex with her, she is smoking hot.  I see, Neha Sharma, Age 19, at least she’s legal.

“Are you done? Can I climb aboard the train now?” (She is going to come on me)

I hear the screeching howl again, it’s increasing in its magnitude and I am able to hear a jumble of words. I push Neha away and I hold my head.

“What the fuck Rahul, what the fuck is wrong with you”?

“Neha, I’m sorry, my head is paining real bad.”

“Don’t give me that Bullshit Rahul, if you’re scared admit it man”

“I’m not Neha, I’m really having a headache!”

The screeching howl is increasing and panning around my head, it’s very confusing, and it’s maddening.

“I’m getting up and leaving!”

“Wait Neha, Don’t!”

“Where is the light?”

 She gets off me and goes towards the switchboard and switches on the light, and my eyes are blinded by this huge blast of white light piercing my eye; I can’t see anything, I feel like dying. Then everything is quite, nothing but a screeching sound. I can feel my hands and legs and my penis. The screeching noise stops and I hear my sister’s voice: “Rahul get up! You’re late!”

I open my eyes and see my little sister’s face in front of me.

I ask her, “What happened?”

“Bhaiya (brother) you’re late for college!” I switched on the light, opened the windows, tried opening your eyes but you closed them back!”

 I had my answers with that sentence, I also asked her: “Did I mumble or talk while I was asleep?”

“You were almost screaming, you said “Maa”, “Teacher…teacher”, “Neha stop it.” Who is she?”

I pushed my sister out of bed and kicked her out of the room and told her not to disturb me as I was going back to bed, she insisted on knowing who was this “NEHA”, I told her; “I’m going to meet her now”, “I’ll tell you what’s she like when I come back”

 

THE END

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

