Jimmy Page’s Messenger of Peace

Jimmy Page's Messenger of Peace

An Escape route for me
Tripping in the sun all day long
To come see you land and fly away
Because it makes me free
Because it makes me feel wrong
To waste my entire day
Not doing anything but coming to see you
If there was a time to cherish
It’s that time when evil has to perish
The evil inside you
Like a sweet rift like Mr. Page
That has no age
To listen to
My wounds will be healed oh you golden fleece
Make me free you bird of peace
Roy

Leave a Reply

