Headache anthem

Image

I’ve got a headache
Sitting at the back, having a cold steak
on my face
Without a bootlace
On a chase
Knowing that i got punched, by a woman’s mace
I’m a bad bad man
Having a black tan
Having a ball
in the back of my van

Saving the sheep farm
In the night
Causing her no harm
In the fight
She took my little sheep away
In the day
The cop caught me by the fence
and took my id and found it to be fake
He asked me what was i on, what did i take
This is what i said
This is what i said,
This is what i said,
I’ve got a headache
I’ve got a headache
I’ve got a headache
I’ve got a headache
You are a mistake
Your mother forsake
Give me a pancake
Take me to the blue lake
For Pete’s sake
I’ve got a headache

 Roy

 

Leave a Reply

