Little Train Lullaby

Little train lullaby
all you need is some
Little train close your eye
Where are you coming from?
Do you march the band
And beat the drum?
Or you sing and hum
Hold my hand little lullaby
I wont make you numb
Little train can i
Make you feel okay?
Little train jump and fly
I’ll see you by the bay
If that’s your only way
I think it’l make me say
little train lullaby
Do not fly away
I may never swing and sway
But you’ll find me in the night and day

Little train lullaby
all you need is some
Little train close your eye
Where are you coming from?

Roy

Leave a Reply

