Apology

Dear Readers,

                     I deeply apologize for not posting since the last one week. Sickness has kept me away but not from coming up with new story ideas and artwork. It’s funny, sometimes sickness does come in handy. You are handicapped but you have ample of time to think about matters that mean the most to you. My life are my words, pictures and artwork. I am privileged to be followed by all of you . I don’t mind if i am followed by a 1000 people or by a handful, My work will be the same. 

A quick thought. I have been thinking of what others would think about my work and posting it. I was wrong. That’s not how great men work. Its completely opposite. The path to success is a lonesome one they say, why not make it otherwise. 

Love

Roy 

Leave a Reply

