To the women we love, for them

IMG-20130123-WA0000

In the south
There are two people
No worry, and no doubts
Things are strong, yet so feeble
Getting that heart
Is where i belong

She smiles, when she’s thinking
She’s surprised, as she’s blinking
She talks about
Things she wants to try
Time with her
Doesn’t tend to fly

What do you want from me darling?
What do you want to see?
Try me on for once darling
Tell me how it’s going to be

She’s got friends
And I’ve got trends
She knows a lot
About the things i forgot
She’s a friend
A friend I’d defend

She gets high
With life itself
She doesn’t lie
She’s got a heart
She can’t deny
I’m myself
She is her
Life’s so clear even in blur

What do you want from me darling?
What do you want to see?
Try me on for once darling
See how it’s going to be

And if i don’t
Get your hand
For you
I’d take a stand
Be happy
Be amazed
Remember your fan
Who is dazed

Roy

Leave a Reply

