Oh dear Hachiko

Dear Hachiko, dear Hachiko
Where did you go now?
dear hachiko, dear hachiko
i know you don’t like to bow
dear hachiko, dear hachiko
will you come home tonight?
dear hachiko, dear hachiko
please forgive our fight?

It’s a dark world out there
It’s a cold world and its unfair
There are people who would not care
About my dear hachiko
At this dark road
will i sit and stare

Your bark keeps me awake
That look towards that steak
To the end of my days
Is all that i will take
Dear Hachiko, dear hachiko
Where are you sniffing now?
Dear hachiko,hachiko do not sniff that cow

When you came into my life
I saw that you were heavens sent
When you gave me joy in my life
If i loose you now, i sure will lament
Because time with you hachiko
Will never seem to go
I see you coming hachiko
I’ll take out some milk & bread
Oh my dear hachiko, you’ve raised me from the dead
you’ve raised me from the dead
you’ve raised me from the dead
Roy

Leave a Reply

