Want to hear a great story?

Turtle Dove (1 of 1)

Let’s talk about destiny now. Lately, I have come to terms with mine. Do I know now what my destiny is? No, I don’t. But I do know that It’s within my power to shape it to my liking. I come from an average family, having an average skill set and having an average life; there is nothing wrong in that. But I have this current surging through my veins, coming out of every breath that I am born to do great things. I can’t visualize it, I can’t see myself do it; but I just know man, I just do.

During my hiatus, I discovered the key thing is to write my book. For over two years, I have been writing short stories and it’s great, but this time I want to make one masterpiece. Allocating all my creative force into this one beauty. Off late you would have noticed that I have been venturing into the music field, I love music and it has dared me to do better. If I can sing and play an instrument, I can write and create worlds altogether.

I did not have faith in myself. I run a small blog which gets little coverage, but I still persist. I can keep hitting that wall with my bare hands until I crack it and finally until I break through! That’s my gift, my sickness and my strength.

I have begun writing and it’s going in a good direction.

My dad doesn’t have faith in me in what I do because I don’t’ have in myself in what I do. Not anymore.

I told him this, “Keep denying me every time, and I will become and show you greatness”.Β 

10 thoughts on “Want to hear a great story?

Leave a Reply

