Enough of the bullshit

So here I am, writing finally because I kept backspacing all the poetic lines before this post. Trying to find a job all so that I can buy myself an electric guitar. It’s great you know, when you look at it from the outside, this guy can write, sing, do poetry, play an instrument, take good pictures, has a knack for the creative things in life. That’s all great you know but I just can’t figure out where I’m heading. Meaning I’m good at whatever I do and if I’m not il slog my ass off to do better but its just this tough road that I’m on. Everytime I feel like giving up, something deep inside me mysteriously tells me: “you listen up boy, your going to bring about a change and your going to be there where people would appreciate your work!’ But that is so hard to believe. I trust myself, dream big and I’m a hard worker.

Well sometimes I’m like fuck yeah, I don’t give a fuck I’m going to ram through that wall. But at times I’m like, ouch that hurts man!

image

I can make myself better. I can do things, I have that urge to go out there and make them happen. Got to work harder, extra harder. Let my anger fuel my focus and concentrate on the moment.

I want to live my life to the fullest, and the best part is I haven’t started yet.

Roy

Leave a Reply

