Have you failed recently? 

Could one long for faliure rather than success? It’s true. All those who fail become philosophers. But I am truly humbled. The mixed emotions of pain, agony, sadness amplified to amounts you cannot possibly perceive and here I am in a crowd expressing just one emotion, “nothingness”. 

It’s been a long time since I failed. And in such kind of an opportunity that has given me what I deserve. But am I going to cling on to this forever? Yes. Not for the wrong reasons. But I am going to use this as a reminder in the most realistic way to bring about a change in me. 

I have truly realised, that it’s all on you to perform at the right moment. How does one light the fire? Through happiness? No. It’s always lit during the most grim times of your life. And you better be proud about that. Be happy that you failed. Let it flow through. Take the lashing of defeat. For you have only lost the battle as the war is yet to be won. 

Leave a Reply

